Organization Structure

Established : 14 August, 2001

Board Members:

Hon’ble Chief Minister – Chairman Minister of Horticulture - Vice Chairman
Nominee of State Govt. – Vice Chairman Minister for Forests
Minister for Corporation Chief Secretary
Forests and Rural Development Commissioner (FRDC) Secretary Health
Secretary Industry Secretary Forests
Secretary Tourism Principal Chief Conservator of Forests
Secretary/ Addl Secretary Horticulture. Director Herbal Research and Development Institute.




©2014 SMPB Uttarakhand - Best Viewed in 1024X768 Screen Resolution